Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mary boggs

mary boggs

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary boggs
"Dean is a standup guy. I am another agent, and he received my marketing items in error. He picked up the phone and called me, even offered to mail them to me at his own expense. Talk about a kind, out of the way thing to do. This is the type of agent you want! One that builds relationships all over so that one day maybe you move, and Dean knows the person to refer you to that is going to take care of you. If he took the time out of his day to do this, I can assure you he has referral relationships all over when you need a suggestion or advice for your situation one day."
Profile photo of Joshua Crawford

Joshua Crawford

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Crawford
"Dean and his awesome staff (Thanks Yadi!!) have taken care of my family tree for years. I will absolutely never go anywhere else. Outstanding service but more importantly such a great team they have out there."
Profile photo of Alfred Urbina

Alfred Urbina

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Urbina
"Mrs. Acosta was very professional, understanding and helped me find the best policy to suit my needs. 10/10 will recommend."
Profile photo of Annie Johnston

Annie Johnston

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Johnston
"We were highly discouraged with our first agent but once we got switched to Dean and his team they got everything fixed right away. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Samara Shope

Samara Shope

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samara Shope
"My family has been with Dean since he was a newbie. He is always friendly and helps out with whatever questions we may have"
Profile photo of John Herington

John Herington

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Herington
"Dean and staff are the best."
Profile photo of Lisbeth Hinderliter

Lisbeth Hinderliter

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth Hinderliter
"We recently changed State Farm agents and feel fortunate that we found an agent like Dean. Even though we are new to him, he has treated us like long term clients and has already gone out of his way to help us with our accounts. Dean and this level of service is what will keep us at State Farm. Should we ever experience an event that would require us to use our insurance, it gives us a lot of comfort that we will be taken care of with Dean and State Farm."
Profile photo of Linda Riemann

Linda Riemann

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Riemann
"I would give them 10 Stars if it were possible. They really go beyond the call of duty. There aren't words to describe my appreciation for all they do for me. I have both my home and auto with them."
Profile photo of Gary Endicott

Gary Endicott

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Endicott
"Dean Jones and his staff are very professional.. And I am glad I found him years ago when I was looking for an insurance company. Dean has been very helpful with me with me getting car insurance and also a home insurance Dean thank you and your staff"
Profile photo of Stephanie Laubach

Stephanie Laubach

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Laubach
"Dean Jones is like family. Anytime I've had issues with state farm coming out to help me with my car dean has grabbed his own tools and has come out to help me himself."
Profile photo of Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rogers
"Wether it’s home, auto, flood, or addendum’s Dean Jones and his staff are highly knowledgeable and quick to answer any questions. I have referred Dean Jones to friends looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Charity Clark

Charity Clark

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Clark
"Dean and his team are amazing!! We cannot say enough about his genuine kindness and exceptional customer service. He goes out of his way to take care of all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Clynch

Matt Clynch

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clynch
"We have been SF customers for over 35 years and when our previous agent passed away we made the switch to Dean. GLAD WE DID! Dean and his team are always happy, eager to help and always get things done! In the years since we made the switch we have had to make 2 claims and both times with the assistance of Dean and his team it was seamless and so easy to get handled. Dean and his team are well versed and professional and I recommend them to anyone who had insurance needs! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brandi Sidebottom

Brandi Sidebottom

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Sidebottom
"Dean and Michelle are super friendly and very attentive to their clients. I’ve known Dean for years back when I started driving at 16! They absolutely made me feel like family and helped me to get the best deal!"
Profile photo of Shera Nedeau

Shera Nedeau

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shera Nedeau
"Dean Jones has been my insurance agent since my first car, as well as my family’s. He is very professional and personable. I couldn’t imagine having insurance through anyone else."
Profile photo of diane hoobler

diane hoobler

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by diane hoobler
"Greg Huckins and I have always had great service from Dean and his staff. When Greg and I got together I had State Farm with Overstate/Schulz office since I was 18, so I expected that kind of service. I have never been disappointed. Good people."
Profile photo of Gary Hoover

Gary Hoover

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hoover
"Dean Jones and his staff are very helpful. I have switched all my autos and house insurance to Dean at State Farm. I would highly recommend Dean Jones for any insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Dee Merry

Dee Merry

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Merry
"I've been with this office for 35 years. While being professional and helpful, Dean and his staff are also friendly and personable. It is clear that they know each client, their families and care. Responses are always quick and explanations are clear and easy to understand. Dean does not just provide a phone number or website. He takes the time to connect you and also follows through with a claim or need. Whether by phone call, text, or email, I am well-taken care of by Dean, his staff, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Beth Hogan

Beth Hogan

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hogan
"Dean has handled all my insurance for over 30 years, and I have never had any issues with any claims, questions, or issues. The customer service from Dean and his staff is just outstanding!"
Profile photo of Steve Hitchcock

Steve Hitchcock

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hitchcock
"Dean and his staff have handled all of my insurance needs, and those of several of my kids, for many, many years and every interaction has been professional and thorough. They do a great job of answering all the questions I throw their way and I am confident I am getting the best service from any agent in town. And Dean has great people in the office that provide the same level of service and courtesy every time i call."
Profile photo of Carthon Diggs

Carthon Diggs

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carthon Diggs
"Everytime I've gone to them I get nothing but exceptional service. They are very prompt & professional. I would recommend this particular State Farm agent & office to anybody."
Profile photo of Jan Gaugler

Jan Gaugler

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Gaugler
"I have been with Dean for over 30 years and during that time we have had claims for hail damage, water damage from a leak in an ice maker line (you have no idea what damage that can cause), son's car accident, loss of diamond ring and most recently a fire at my sister-in-law's apartment complex. Lucky for her I recommended Dean for her renter's insurance. Every claim has been totally stress free and met with quick response and over the top professionalism. State Farm commercials have Jake, but we are so lucky to have Dean & Linda on speed dial."
Profile photo of Curtis Gross

Curtis Gross

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Gross
"Dean has handled our home and auto insurance for about 25 years. In that time we have had a few hail damage claims resulting in two roof replacements and one pool liner. Dean made the process incredibly easy and worry free. I know if I need help from Dean I will get a quick, honest response."
Profile photo of E Geni

E Geni

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E Geni
"Dean and Linda have always been readily available, extremely helpful and dedicated to provide all the support needed. I have had the best response and advise every time I’ve needed it. Prompt response after an accident, made the process seamless and easy. Many thanks for your commitment to your customers."
Profile photo of Grady Hiser

Grady Hiser

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grady Hiser
"Great folks, you really figure out the good ones during an insurance claim. We had one when a water line broke and flooded our finished basement. Dean was at the house within an hour, we didn’t have to worry about a thing."